Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ebonee Lyons, DNP -  - Family Nurse Practitioner

Lyons Family Care

Ebonee Lyons, DNP

Family Nurse Practitioner located in Homewood, AL

37 total reviews

Dr. Ebonee Lyons always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ebonee Lyons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alesha M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very nice and calm environment!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Lyons and her team are very attentive and you feel that they want to make sure your every need is met. I’m satisfied with the my visit and I look forward to Dr. Lyons helping to keep me in good health.
Johnathan S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great location! The staff was very polite and welcoming. Offered water and coffee on arrival. Dr.Lyon was very attentive and detailed during exam. Will return soon!
Erin C.
Submitted 08/01/19
They were all so nice and they made me feel less awkward about going to the doctor! I’m definitely recommending them to my friends!
Roxanne L.
Submitted 08/01/19
After my first visit to Dr. Lyons practice I am very impressed by the professionalism of the staff and the friendly rapport with which everyone is treated. Dr. Lyons listened attentively and took her time to get to know me. I normally dread going to the doctor so it says a lot that I look forward to my 3 week follow up. So glad I found this family primary medical practice in Homewood! I highly recommend Dr. Lyons to anyone looking for a primary care provider.
Carie G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Easy to get in, staff friendly, problems addressed readily. Definitely recommend.
Breona O.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr.Lyons and her staff are great. Dr. Lyons is very sincere and interested with what’s going on with you and is eager to help resolve the problem. She is also great with maintaining a personal relationship with her patients. I definitely recommend visiting!
Ramesh M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr.Lyons diagnosed and treated me well. Customer support, front desk was very kind and helpfull.
Kayla M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Recently, I visited Lyons Family Care due to a recommendation. The customer service was great. Dr. Lyons and her staff were kind and made sure I was taken care of. Thanks to them I have the necessary medical requirements for college.
Bria H.
Submitted 07/30/19
I love coming here. The staff is very welcoming, and Dr. Lyons takes great care of her patients. I would definitely recommend!
Jaqual T.
Submitted 07/25/19
I was recently looking for a primary care doctor. First of all let me say, there is no need to look anymore! My visit was outstanding! I was very skeptical about seeing a new doctor but when I walked through the door,I KNEW I WAS IN THE RIGHT HANDS. The staff was very welcoming and made me comfortable my entire visit. Dr.Lyons was very attentive and very knowledgeable of what I have been going through. I plan on recommending all my family to her.I can rest assure that this will be my new clinic home. Thank you again, Dr Lyons and staff❤️
Margie W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very friendly staff and doctor. Highly recommend to anyone
Sikeyia U.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great environment and friendly staff. Appointment was on time and no wait. Everyone is concerned about your needs and willing to make your experience great.
Christi K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very pleasant and calming experience. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Bianca G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great staff, Dr. Lyons took time with me and talked to me. I definitely recommend this practice!
Jon L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Staff is super friendly and Dr.Lyons is amazing! As a U.S. Army veteran, all my expectations were met. Highly recommend for anyone in need of a positive medical experience.
Jasmine H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Lyons and her staff are excellent. She takes the time not only to get to know you but your health as well. She really listens and together, she works with you to find the proper care and plan. The wait time and overall visit is 45 mins or less. So happy that I was able to find a primary Dr. that I can trust finally.