Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Ebonee Lyons, DNP -  - Family Nurse Practitioner

Lyons Family Care

Ebonee Lyons, DNP

Family Nurse Practitioner located in Homewood, AL

37 total reviews

Dr. Ebonee Lyons always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ebonee Lyons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marshall C.
Submitted 09/25/19
I enjoyed my visit. She is very thorough and very personable. I couldn’t have chosen a better place to receive medical care.
Shanta C.
Submitted 09/20/19
I just Love Dr. Lyons. The environment is so easing and all the staff are polite and professional. I feel very comfortable in her office, I usually hate going to the doctors because they are so judgmental but not her. She listened to my issues and we are working on ways to solve them.
Tra W.
Submitted 09/15/19
Staff was friendly and Dr. Lyons was very clear and understanding.
Thomas T.
Submitted 09/15/19
I had some inflammation on my face that was possibly related to an accident a couple of weeks earlier. I called Dr. Lyons' office in the morning and she was able to see me the same day. Very grateful I didn't have to wait several days or go to an emergency room to get treated.
Isabela S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly staff, pleasant visit and satisfied with Dr. Lyons treatment. Overall great experience.
Lee M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Super professional. Listened to my issues with empathy and compassion. Would definitely recommend.
Brent H.
Submitted 08/29/19
I’m really hoping to come here for all of my healthcare needs. I’m beyond satisfied.
Brittany B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very friendly never over crowded. I love coming here.
Tommy M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very personal and informative! Made me feel at home. Loved interacting with all of the staff.
Erika B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Today was my first visit & These ladies are AMAZING. All of my questions thoroughly answered. Dr.Lyons and her staff are super sweet & made me feel like family.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Everyone here was super helpful and made it a pleasant experience!
LaVette M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great office. Came for sports physical but found our new family doctor
Dionnegelique D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very thorough and the staff was friendly!
Krystal M.
Submitted 08/08/19
I was referred to Dr.Lyons by another physician. Dr. Lyons has been extremely professional and thorough, making sure that all of my questions are answered and we can always schedule a visit in a timely manner. Her and her staff are kind, thorough and knowledgeable. They have been awesome with my 3 year old, their patience is unmatched . Lucky to have found this amazing physician and her wonderful staff. Thankful for all that they do.
Thomas T.
Submitted 08/08/19
First visit. Annual check-up. Very friendly staff. You don’t feel rushed. Dr. Lyons is very friendly and takes time with the patient. She asks good questions to get a picture of the patient’s health status. I like that she’s proactive in addressing health issues. She doesn’t wait until things get serious before making a plan to deal with the issue. Highly recommended.
LaDarius C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly, courteous, & professional. Great location and staff seemed well experienced.
Justice G.
Submitted 08/05/19
So amazing, staff is extremely kind and prompt. Thorough office visits and really cares about patient
Mildred W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent from the time I stepped into the office until the staff member said, Mrs. Watson you’re all done! I will see you soon. Everyone who I know and meet who does not have a physician; Dr. Lyons and her Team gets my recommendation.
Tralaina C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Staff were excellent and accommodating. A pleasant visit for sure.
Sonya K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great